Summerspell 110, just across the street from the beach!
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 1/1.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$75 - $250 per night

$450 - $1,250 per week

$950 - $5,500 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This small complex is handy to the beach and Pompano Joes! Walk off your private deck and you are just steps from the pool. Enjoy the breezes and breathtaking sunsets from your deck as well. Saturday to Saturday rental during the Peak season.

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, library, live theater, marina, museums, restaurants, water parks
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet (WIFI)
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, beachcombing, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View, Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Washer & Dryer Onsite
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beach Service Available
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Additional Notes:
During Peak season, most properties are 5 night minimum rental with stays falling between Friday to Friday, Saturday to Saturday, or Sunday to Sunday. Call for more information.

Appropriate cleaning fee and Damage Waiver Fee ($39) is added to all reservations, regardless of length of stay.

Check in time is between 3 and 5 pm, local (Central) time. Check out time is 9 or 10 am, local time.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Access, Golf nearby, Ocean View, Ocean nearby
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Vacation with our granddaughter.
Valarie W. from Dyersbyrg, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2018
Over all we enjoyed our stay, but upstairs neighbors sounded like they were going to bust through floor, and no privacy. Bedroom has doors built in wall that you can not shut. Room was very clean, and great location. Love love the back porch!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home and that you so enjoyed the great location as well as the wonderful back porch! We hope that you all were able to contact us regarding the noise. We are always available to our guests and are more than happy to take the needed action for our guests to be able to relax and enjoy their stay. Also we would have been glad to drop by and look at the door issue you mentioned to remedy this for you. We hope to welcome you all back again soon as our guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT LOCATION
Krista E. from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Great location! Clean, nice condo. The only complaint I had was that people did not obey the noise ordinance (quiet hours from 10pm-8am). I understand that I was on a bottom floor, but we heard people stomping and going up and down the stairs all night long. It kept us up a few nights. I would love to stay again without all of the noise!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review of Summerspell #110. We are so happy that you all had such a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful home and that you enjoyed the great location! We are so sorry to hear that any other vacationers in the building disturbed you during quiet hours. We sincerely hope our guests will contact us(we're on call 24/7) about any such matters so that we can remedy any problems right away. We value our wonderful guests such as yourself, and we desire each guest to have a worry free vacation and we do everything possible to make that happen. We would love to welcome you all back soon for another stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birfhday Getaway
Reviewed by: Jeffery D. S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2017
Condo was clean except for floor not swept as well as could be! Noise from Landscapers Friday & Saturday was annoying. Monday was another annoying day of Hammering from a Carpenter upstairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our guests, and we are sorry that the landscapers noise and other noise bothered you at all during your stay. We hope that you were able to contact us about this and also so that we could send housekeeping over to sweep. We are always available to assist our guests in any way possible. We hope to have you all back soon for another stay. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

September Summerspell 110 Stay
mitchell T. from Terrell, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2016
Our stay in Summerspell 110 was great. The location is perfect and the facilities were very nice. Unit 110 was very clean and appeared to be well maintained. The only negatives would be the need for some type of cover for the living room panel windows,the need for entry rugs and a dust pan.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Summerspell #110. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us! We appreciate your suggestions and we will look into this. We hope to have you all back real soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summerspell 110 8-13 Sep 2016
Linda J. from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2016
The unit worked well for us. Location was great to restaurant and the beach.But there were a few things we notices that could make someones next stay batter. A better coffee pot. The vents in the unit were very dirty and needed cleaning. The fixtures in the bathroom need to be updated. /bathroom was not really clean, Base board every where were dirty. If I pay for the unit to be cleaned it should be really cleaned. There should be a proper mop and groom and dustpan in the unit. There was no was to clean of a spill or sweep the sand out. Overall the stay was very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would have been more than happy to assist you with getting the items you mentioned over to you, and we hope you that you were able to give our office the opportunity to do that for you, as well as looking into any housekeeping issues. We are always available to assist our guests in any way possible so that each guest can have a worry free vacation. We would be happy to welcome you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay at Summerspell 110
A guest from Paris, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
We had a wonderful experience with Harmony Beach Vacations. Summerspell 110 was very clean, and recently updated. Very comfortable and cute. Access to the beach is just across the street and the beach service (2 chairs and an umbrella) was convenient! The pool was cleaned daily and has plenty of seating. We would definitely book this condo again and recommend it! It's also walking distance to Pompano Joe's, my favorite restaurant!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us at Summerspell #110 and that you enjoyed the beach service, the pool, the close beach access, as well as the home itself! We are glad to hear that you all love Pompano Joe's, we love it too! We hope to have you all back very soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it
Ashley M. from Hodgenville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
We loved our stay in 110 summer spell! Beach was right across the road and we got 2 beach chairs. It was a great memory with our friends that we will never forget! we met new ppl from everywhere that stayed next to us! The pool was great as well! We have absolutely nothing bad to say about our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Summerspell #110. We are very happy to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful Destin condo, and that you enjoyed the complimentary beach service, the pool, and the company of vacationers staying nearby. We would be delighted to have you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Get AWAY
Nicole S. from Bradley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
I loved the condo we were in and could not have asked for more. The atmosphere in the complex was amazing. My kids loved the pool and all the families that were there. The company professionals were so helpful and friendly. They all made us feel welcomed. We will definitely be staying here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful vacation stay with us at Summerspell #110 in Destin! We're glad that the kids were able to enjoy the pool and that you all enjoyed the other families in the community. We would love to welcome you and your family back soon as our guests for another Getaway at Summerspell!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice
A guest from Metropolis, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2016
This is a very nice rental; the only downside to this place is that if someone is staying above you, it's very noisy. The guests above us may have been overly loud, though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at Summerspell #110! We're sorry to hear that the neighbors that were there during your stay were an issue. We hope that you gave our office the opportunity to assist you with this. We are always available to our guests and it is our goal for our guests to be able to completely relax and enjoy their vacation, and we are happy to do everything we can to make that happen for each and every guest. We hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Odd vacation
A guest from Dacula, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2016
Nice condo unit.Perfect for one personClean and for the most part comfortable.Sofa needs an ottoman.A/C units are maddeningly loud at night when trying to sleep.I got food poisoning at a local restaurant and that ended my vacation 3 days early for all practical purposes. 3 days inside a condo isn't much fun. That said, overall, the condo was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful condo and we hope to have you back when you're feeling better and can enjoy a longer stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Getaway April 2016
Michelle S. from Spring Grove, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2016
having stayed at a few places in Destin, this location by far is the best. You are steps from the beach and walking distance to many resturants. We plan to book next year, possibly 2 units depending on number of girls attending annual girls trip n 2017.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to hear that your Girls' Getaway stay with us was such a pleasant experience and that you all found the 'best place'! We're glad that you all enjoyed this beautiful condo being just steps from the beach and near restaurants. We would be delighted to have you all back for your 2017 trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time had by all
Steve H. from McKinney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016
The 5 people in our party enjoyed our vacation, including Summerspell #110. Our only real complaint about the unit itself was the mattress. My wife and I both found it very uncomfortable and my back was sore most of the trip. Our other complaints were things that were really outside of the control of Harmony or the owner. The building management chose that week to tear up the wooden walk ways and replace them with concrete pavers. Therefore, we had nothing, but a sand walkway leading to the pool and picnic area, as well as the parking lot. Seems like they could have done this earlier in the year, rather than start of the busy season, i.e. spring break. We mentioned a burner on the stove that wasn't working and our desire for a cutting board, and Harmony had both of those items taken care of very quickly. We also loved the location...far enough away from the business of town, but an easy drive to anywhere. Overall, a great vacation and I'd recommend this unit to anyone if they just replace that mattress!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review and suggestions. We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this Destin condo! We're sorry that work was being done on the walkway during your stay and that you didn't find the mattress comfortable. We do share our guests' feedback with the homeowners for them to consider when making updates to their vacation property. We welcome you back anytime as our guests! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, clean condo
A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2016
This is a great little unit. Felt very comfortable and was very clean. Right across the street from the beach. Only one bedroom and one bath, but that could be perfect for a couple. Our little dachshund loved the green space off of our patio.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to hear that you all, and your little dachshund, enjoyed your beach vacation in this beautiful home. We welcome you back anytime as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A cold January
Robert M. from parma heights, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2016
The condo was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the location across from the beach. Very pet friendly. The only issue was the kitchen supplies. The kitchen needs up dating. The pots and pans need to be replaced. The Teflon pans are chipped and pealing. It is missing some basic tools including a potato pealed. These supplies are needed especially for longer stays.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do regularly restock the supplies you mentioned and we are always available and happy to drop any missing items by for our guests in case anything happens to be missing. We would love to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice to be so close to the beach
Cynthia A. from Fredericksburg, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2015
The rental accepted pets which was a plus for us as we like to take our dog and we were on the ground floor another plus. It was clean except the bedroom carpet needs to be replaced, lots of spots.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
Blanca P. from New Caney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Clean! Comfy bed. Right across to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back as our guests at the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summerspell Unit 110
Reviewed by: Jill K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
We were very pleasantly surprised with our Summerspell condo #110!! We couldn't have asked for a better condo. It was ground level, had a nice patio and very well maintained inside and out!! Nice clean smell when we walked in. Loved it!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would Stay Here Again!
A guest from Conway, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
Ed and staff at Harmony Beach Vacations Inc were the most helpful and courteous people you would ever want to meet. Pet-friendly room nice and clean and first-floor move in and out were convenient. Not a really clear view of gulf, but we didn't care and would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review and for your kind comments! We appreciate having you stay with us and we hope you will come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is a great place to stay!
Hannah H. from Corbin, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
The location is great! The beach is only a few steps away with included beach service. The condo was clean and having an end unit on the first floor was very convenient! The unit had everything we needed and the beds were comfortable. My family would stay here again. Harmony Beach Vacations was very easy to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we're so glad you enjoyed your beach vacation! We hope you all will stay with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not what we expected
Rashawna B. from Somerset, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
the room itself was wonderful!! the owners/ company a different story . I plainly put in the email reservation that we had a small dog that would be crated. the room we reserved was PET friendly. I asked if we could get a federal discount and the owner said yes. I paid in FULL as soon as he sent the amount. I DID PUT there would be a dog. When we got to Harmony beach rental office the paper said no pets. I thought it was a mistake because I plainly stated we had a pet. we got there late that evening and the next morning we walked to the beach and yes we did not crate out dog bc it was just for a few minutes. Apparently she barked and someone complain. A lady came and said we had to pay for our dog. SO WE DID. however it was THERE MISTAKE!! i still have the email. I also did not complain about the 2 poodles running loose not on a leash and all of the dog droppings . I did not complain about all the knats flying everywhere that we had to take care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation ever
A guest from Cross Plains, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
I go on vacation every year this was the best one ever . We are already booking again for next year. There is not one thing I would change about this place. If you are thinking about staying here I would recommend it for any one. My husband has always saved his vacation for hunting not anymore.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you all had such a wonderful stay and that your husband traded his hunting vacation for a beach vacation! We look forward to having you as our guests again soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summerspell 110
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in January, 2015
Had a great experience. The unit was very clean and comfy! The office folks were terrific and worked hard to get us in early! Would have loved to have stayed longer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank You! We appreciate your review and we hope to have you back soon as our guests! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pleasent/refreshing
Ronald P. from Pflugerville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2014
Sharon/Taylor are the best call them/////////////

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for referring Sharon&Taylor! Hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summerspell 110 in Destin
Lee M. from Gardendale, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at this property. Wouldn't hesitate to go there again or to any other property managed by HBV.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank You for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your Beach Vacation and we hope to have you back as our guest again soon in Destin! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Last Hurrah
A guest from Ridgeland, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Last vacation with the entire family (3 kids, 2 small canines) before they moved off to college. It was perfect: quick walk to the beach, clean, quiet. Neighbors and management friendly. Highly recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank You! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your Vacation experience. We are glad you had a wonderful Family Vacation and we hope to see you back soon in Destin! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 12 - 18 Last minute Get-Away
John D. from Mandeville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We very much enjoyed our stay a Summerspell, it was conveniently located across the easy to cross two lane road/hwy., close to a neat little bar if you are looking for that, we had easy access to the beach and umbrellas and chairs were provided on the beach at no charge (big bonus), the condo was very comfortable and clean, minimal noise in early evening, quiet at night. I hope they eventually pave the parking area, but other than that it was perfect in every way. There was even a Welcome Bottle of Wine waiting which my wife enjoyed!I don't give a top rating to anything unless it was just really an extraordinary surprise or extra. View was a bit disappointing but that was the only negative.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We are so glad you enjoyed your Beach Vacation and we appreciate you taking the time to share your vacation experience. Thank You! We hope to have you back as our guests in Destin very soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great As Always
Darrell P. from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
We have stayed at this location for the past 5 years. Nice access to beach. Nice accommodations. Walking distance to 2 of the better eateries in area (Pompano Joe's and Kenny D's). Two years ago we had issues with very loud neighbors upstairs. Quiet other than that horrible experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.