Blue Surf 25, Super townhouse, just across the street fro...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$100 - $300 per night

$600 - $1,650 per week

$1,250 - $7,200 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Blue Surf 25, Super townhouse, just across the street from the beach!

Come enjoy the beautiful unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico in this comfortable and cozy townhouse. This complex has a seasonally heated pool and the beach is just steps away from your door. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beach Service Available

Additional Notes:
During Peak season, most properties are 5 night minimum rental with stays falling between Friday to Friday, Saturday to Saturday, or Sunday to Sunday. Call for more information.

Appropriate cleaning fee and Damage Waiver Fee ($39) is added to all reservations, regardless of length of stay.

Check in time is between 3 and 5 pm, local (Central) time. Check out time is 9 or 10 am, local time.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Access, Golf nearby, Ocean View, Ocean nearby
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Deck
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Relaxing, Beautiful, Family, Perfect
Kenneth S. from Porter, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
This was our second stay at Blue Surf 25. This property is perfect for a family friendly vacation. We booked our last two stays with Harmony Beach Vacations and will book our next one with them as well. The folks there are very friendly and informative. They definitely take pride in making sure you stay is pleasurable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review for Blue Surf #25 and for your very kind words for our team. We do indeed take pride in making sure our guests have a wonderful stay and we are so glad you noticed! We are so happy to hear that you all had a relaxing Family vacation and we hope to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2017 girls weekend
Donna B. from Shelby, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Rental co. Was great to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us at Blue Surf #25, and we would love to welcome you all back for another girls weekend here in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf
Sheila M. from Tomball, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
This is our 4th time to go through Harmony beach and our 3rd time to rent Blue Surf 25. It is an awesome condo steps from the beach. Condo is clean and offers everything you need for your stay. Love having the beach service too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #25. We appreciate having you all as our guests over the years and we are delighted to hear that you all had another wonderful beach vacation! We hope to have you all back soon for another great stay with us on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf # 25
A guest from Henderson, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
Stayed last week of June 2016 at Blue Surf #25! In Destin area for a family beach wedding. Loved this place. Clean, well maintained, small (didn't have to fight crowd at pool). Across from public beach, which was convenient. Parking for 2 cars, right by townhouse. Only negative was the squeaky floor upstairs. Really needs to be fixed. Would stay here again, if in this area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review and suggestion for Blue Surf #25. We are very happy to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us in this beautiful home and that you enjoyed the beach, the pool and the area. We hope you'll be in the area again for another wonderful beach vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June Stay
Kenneth S. from Porter, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
This was our third trip to Destin and our first stay at Blue Surf. This place was great. Directly across the street from the beach, came with beach service all week, pool was well maintained, outdoor grills and a floor shuffle board by the pool. My family and I loved our time there. The condo was well stocked with dishes, very inviting decor, clean, quiet and homey. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great family friendly place to stay at a fair price directly across the street from the water.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #25. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your June Beach Vacation stay with us and that you so enjoyed this beautiful home! We're glad that you all enjoyed the beach service, pool and the other amenities. We would be very happy to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin,FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property Management stole $100 from me!
Daniel S. from Middletown, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016
Great location, clean, nice unit..very happy other than Harmony Beach Vacations charged NY cc $100 after I vacated. They said the trash was not taken out, dirty coffee mugs and

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
I'm sorry that you were upset with the hundred dollar charge. As we stated in the email the $100 dollar charge was to replace the broken door. If accidental damage is reported before departure your damage protection policy may have covered it. As the picture showed all of the louvers were knocked out of one side of the door. There were also several bags of trash that we gathered up and removed from the property and dirty dishes left behind. As our policy states you must remove all of the trash and wash the dishes before departure. Please call us of you have more questions or if you did not receive the photos.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Winter get away.
A guest from Ontario, New Hamburg recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in February, 2016
Lovely unit. Home away from home. Made good use of the pool. Great view of the Gulf. Would stay at Blue Surf again. Only 1 fault: on a windy, cool day it was drafty on the main level coming from the main door. Also book with Harmony Beach Vacations in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we welcome you back anytime as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yoopers Retreat
David L. from Iron Mountain, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in December, 2015
We had a wonderful time in our condo. It had everything you could possibly need. Loved the wet bar upstairs. The bed was so comfortable, slept as good as we do at home. So close to everything and we enjoyed the view of the gulf. We will be back next year and every year until we cannot travel anymore. Loved the granite countertops throughout the condo. The washer and dryer was so convenient being inside the condo. Loved this townhouse. So great to be able to park your vehicle within 5 ft of door.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review and for providing details about the home that future guests can consider when selecting their vacation home. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and very happy to hear that we will have you back as our guests again! We welcome you back anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ms. Carol Verel
Carol V. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2015
It a nice place to stay for our second year in a row. Location is great. Everyone was so pleasant and when I called for help, the response was within a half hour - excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf in Destin
Heather M. from Henderson, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2015
This is the second time this year that we stayed at Blue Surf, booking through Harmony Beach Vacations. We were in a different unit this time, and like the one before, it was clean and attractive. It is close to the beach. We especially like that an umbrella and chair set-up is included in the condo rental. It is close to several good restaurants, including Pompano Joe's, Whale's Tail, and Crab Trap. The Harmony personnel are GREAT. They are welcoming, helpful (I broke a slatted door and they were understanding and right on it), and flexible. Check-in and check-out are very simple. The door locks are now keypad rather than keys - much easier not to carry a key to the beach! We plan to stay here again in 2016.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you so much for sharing your kind review! We appreciate having you as our return guests and are so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to having you back for your next Beach Vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bettys Beach Trip
Betty G. from Nicholasville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2015
Was a lovely Condo across the street with a pretty view. The amenities were great. Handy to shopping and restaurants. was clean and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted that you all enjoyed this beautiful home. We appreciate having you as our guests and we welcome you back anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Quickie Trip
A guest from Hackberry, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Last minute trip. Called Harmony the day before arrival to see if they had anything available for a weekend getaway. The rental rep was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were terrific and beach access was directly across the street. I would recommend this property and will definitely use Harmony Beach Vacations for my next visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we would love to have you back anytime as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Condo in Destin!
A guest from OFallon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Our stay was fantastic. The unit was clean and well furnished.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we hope to have you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf 25
Yves M. from Gatineau QC, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in March, 2015
Pleasant place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to have you back as our guests soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf 25 critique
Raymond G. from Owens Crossroads, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Very satisfying. Immaculately clean. Convenient to most everything. Beach just steps from townhouse with free beach setup. One negative, which is more of an observation, the upper floor squeaks terribly. Not a problem for me, but should be rectified. Overall loved it. Will definitely be back when time allows.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience. We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you for sharing your observation about the floor squeaking. We appreciate feedback. Hope to see you soon in Destin again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever!!
A guest from OFallon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The rental was great. It was clean, beautiful and everything as promised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your Vacation experience! We're glad you all had a wonderful Beach Vacation and we hope to have you back as our guests in Destin again soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf #25 review
A guest from Cypress, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Great location and all the amenities. TVs in every room even the dining area. Wifi included. Appliances were in great shape. If I were to say something needed improvement I would say the squeaky stairs and living area upstairs. Not a big deal to me personally. Carpeted areas could use a good shampoo. Overall I would definitely rent this place again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.