Miramar Villas 113, 3Br/3Ba spacious townhouse! Steps to ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 11
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$125 - $475 per night

$750 - $2,800 per week

$2,000 - $12,150 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Miramar Villas 113, 3Br/3Ba spacious townhouse! Steps to the Beach!

Brand new 3 bedroom 3 bath townhouse. Gated community with neighborhood pool. Beautifully decorated with lots of extras. Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beach Service Available

Additional Notes:
During Peak season, most properties are 5 night minimum rental with stays falling between Friday to Friday, Saturday to Saturday, or Sunday to Sunday. Call for more information.

Appropriate cleaning fee and Damage Waiver Fee ($39) is added to all reservations, regardless of length of stay.

Check in time is between 3 and 5 pm, local (Central) time. Check out time is 9 or 10 am, local time.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/08/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Access, Golf nearby, Ocean View, Ocean nearby
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Deck
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Nice place
Christopher U. from Miamisburg, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2018
Nice townhome. Clean. Plenty of space for our group of 7 and could have accommodated more without a problem. Had beach chairs in the closet for guest use. Fridge could have been a little bigger and better or newer pans for cooking, but we were able to manage. Conveniently located . We could walk across the parking lot to get to pool and back to the unit for a drink if you wanted. The beach access is also just across the street. No problems carrying what we needed across the street. Restaurants and grocery nearby without having to deal with to much traffic. The rental company was top notch. If we had an issue they responded quickly. I think they would truly do whatever is necessary to make your vacation a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are delighted to know that you all so enjoyed this beautiful home and that you appreciated the great location, convenient to nearby shopping&dining as well as being by the pool and beach! We thank you for your feedback and suggestions and we will look into this. We also thank you for your comments for our team. We truly do desire to do whatever possible to ensure each of our wonderful guests have a superb vacation stay with us and we thank you for noting our efforts to do that! We hope to welcome you all back again real soon for another wonderful Emerald Coast Vacation stay with us here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SEVERAL ISSUES
Tammy B. from St Louis, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2018
WE HAD TO MOVED HERE ANOTHER CONDO LOCATED AT SURF SIDE DUE TO SEWAGE SMELL AS SOON AS WE ARRIVED SATURDAY EVENING AT 8 P.M.. ALSO THE WALLS AND FURNITURE WAS BADLY SOILED, WATERLEAK DAMAGE IN BEDROOM AND KITCHEN ETC.. I LEFT MESSAGE THAT EVEN AND ANGE AND MAURICE WERE VERY HELPFUL. I EXPLAINED WITH THE KIDS AND MY DAUGHTER WHOM IS 5 MONTH PREGNANT I DID NOT WANT MOLD SMELL OR SEWER SMELL. THEY MOVED US TO ANOTHER GROUND UNIT AT MIRAMAR VILLAS WHICH I APPRECIATE BUT THEN SPENT BETTER PART OF SUNDAY WAITING FOR THEM TO GIVE US OK TO MOVE AND TAKING TIME TO MOVE STUFF. ONCE WE ENTER #113 THE AIR CONDITIONER WAS FROZE UP UPSTAIRS SO WE HAD TO WAIT FOR SERVICE MAN TO REPAIR THAT! ALSO FLOORS WERE VERY DIRTY, DISHWASHER DIDN'T WORK, AND BACK DOOR IN DOWNSTAIRS BATHROOM DOES NOT LOCK GOING OUTSIDE. ALSO OUTSIDE TABLE BY BBQ PIT WAS VERY DIRTY AND WEED GROWNUP AND LARGE SPIDER WEBS EVERYWHERE! SO WAS UNABLE TO ENJOY THAT AREA UNTIL I CLEANED UP. LAST BUT NOT LEAST THE SWIMMING POOL WAS DOWN FOR 2 FULL DAYS FOR REPAIR TO PIPE THAT WAS A BIG ISSUE WITH US TRAVELING WITH KIDS. ALSO TUB IN DOWN STAIR BATHROOM DRAIN VERY, VERY SLOWLY. ALSO THERE IS A LARGE RIP IN OTTOMAN TABLE IN LIVING ROOM WAS THERE WHEN WE ARRIVED.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay, we do try our very best to try to make your vacation wonderful. Although some issues may be beyond our control we do try to make anything that can be fixed right. I wish we would have known about the cleaning and outdoor issues, we would have loved to take care of them. Again I am so sorry your stay was not up to par and we would love the chance to make it right in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family place to stay! July 2018
A guest from Hiltons, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2018
We had arrived in PCB no a rental that was very dirty! Called and got this rental same day which was perfect. House is close to the pool just steps away. Beach is just steps away you do cross a road but it?s not bad. House was very clean, kitchen well stocked for cooking. We will stay again love this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to know that you all had a great beach vacation stay with us and that you so enjoyed this wonderful home! We are very happy that you called us and that we were able to have you as our guests! We would love to welcome you all back again soon as our guests for another beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin Memories
Debra A. from Springfield MO, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2018
Location to beach short walk across the street. Loved the hose off beach to rinse feet. Also hose right around side of house. House is great with 3 bedrooms/bath. Kitchen is a little small for a lot of cooks and dishwashers. Great response from Harmony Beach in bringing us a new mixer. Propane tank from grill full as we grilled 5 nights. Loved the electronic notifications for beach gate and door code. Pool very nice and spacious. Complex quiet at night. The bunk beds are phenomenal. Have lights and electric source. Would be nice to have dark shades on back bedrooms and also 8 dining room chairs for a condo advertised for 11. Bar stools were nice but our family likes to eat together around table. Recommend 8 hr pontoon rental from Destin X, Crab Island a must. Pompano Joe's and Dewey Destin's good eating. Beautiful beaches and fun in sand

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you all had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home and that you so enjoyed the great location as well as the great features of this unique wonderfully designed home! We thank you for your suggestions too, our guests' feedback is very valuable and we appreciate it. We hope to welcome you all back again soon as our guests for another memorable beach vacation stay with us here on Florida's Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Retreat
James and Diane P. from Duluth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 18 days in February, 2018
Great get away for the winter months. The unit was very clean and anything that we requested for our use Harmony saw to it that it was done great rental company. Spring breakers are extremely bad around the unit we had two which were horrible. Would be great for a new sofa a more comfortable one. We had a nice stay other than the spring breakers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review and suggestion for this home. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we're glad to know that you so enjoyed the winter in this beautiful home! We thank you too for your kind words for our team, we're delighted that you were pleased with our services! We are very sorry that any neighbors were an issue and we hope that you gave our local office the opportunity to assist with this. We are always happy and available to assist our guests in every way possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another winter retreat!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter is perfect in Florida
James and Diane P. from Duluth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2018
Our experience has been very positive stay. If we have any problems we call Harmony and it is corrected . They are great to work with. A different sofa would be nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so happy to know that you all had a pleasant stay with us here in beautiful Miramar Beach! It's our pleasure to serve our guests, and we are delighted to know that you were pleased with our services! We hope to welcome you all back again soon for another beach vacation stay with us here on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place
gary w. from alexander, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
very nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased that you all had a pleasant stay with us in this beautiful home and we hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful beach vacation here in Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2017
Ruth Eileen V. from Katy, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
Absolutely perfect in all ways. Will do it again next summer?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review of Miramar Villas #113. We are delighted to hear that you all had such a perfect stay in this beautiful home in Miramar Beach! We look forward to having you all stay with us again next summer here on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Beach house
A guest from College Station, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Cozy home. Very spacious and the best part the beach was just a few steps away!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review of Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to hear that you all had such a lovely stay with us in this amazing home, and that you enjoyed being just steps from the beautiful Emerald Coast Beach! We hope to welcome you all back real soon as our guests in wonderful Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this unit. Minor complaints would be overcrowding at the pool and not enough towels in the bathrooms. Everything was clean and we enjoyed our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home! We hope that you gave us an opportunity to assist you with more towels and looking into the pool being overcrowded. There are pool codes that prevent overcrowding and we would have been happy to get these enforced if applicable. We would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic!
A guest from Bowling Green, KY - KENTUCKY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
The unit is perfect for a big family or 2-3 families going together. Located within walking distance to the private beach, having community swimming pool. The water on the beach is the best!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are delighted to hear that you all had a fantastic vacation stay with us in this beautiful home, and that you so enjoyed the pool, the beach and the perfect water! We hope to be welcoming you all back soon here on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice floor plan, clean, and close to the beach.
A guest from Mckinney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2017
Our family enjoyed the stay, would do it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home, and we hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Racist property management team that doesn't like black people!!!
Robbie W. from Jonesboro, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2017
This is the most racist property management company I've ever encountered. I was evicted from the property and charged an additional $500 all because I was black! Angie from Harmony Beach Vacations is a racist liar. I would never recommend this property to anyone!! All they did was steal my money and time!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
You were evicted for smoking marijuana in the property. Also the guest bedroom bed was broken. The home owners association called us because there was an issue of exceeding the occupancy with underage guests and there were concerns of drug dealing going on due to all of the in and out activity. They also informed us that they had spoke to your group the day before. When we arrived you were no longer staying in the property it was a large group of young men occupying the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Retreat
James and Diane P. from Duluth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in February, 2017
We enjoyed our stay it was a quiet place and close to stores and restaurants also the beach was a short walk away. We would recommend this area to others. Not to spring breakers .The master bed needs a new mattress and the furniture in the main living area was very uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are so happy to hear that you all had an enjoyable stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback and we do share our guests' feedback with the homeowners as well so that they can consider this when making updates. We hope to have you all back soon for another wonderful Beach vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation
Steven H. from Sugarcreek, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2016
Was very nice and clean , exceeded my expectations, would highly recommend,really enjoyed our stay .Thank You very much

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so pleased to hear that you all had the Best Vacation stay with us in this beautiful home! We thank you for being our guests and we would love to welcome you all back soon for another enjoyable beach vacation here in beautiful Miramar Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FAmily fall break
Ken T. from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2016
Very good nice and clean

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Miramar Villas #113. We are so happy to know that you all enjoyed your Family Fall Break getaway to the Beach, and we would love to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us in Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation Rental!
Reviewed by: Sonia T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2016
Had the best experience; rental was exactly what we expected/needed. Excellent for a family vacation! Would highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us at Miramar Villas #113 and that it was just what you needed! We would love to welcome you all back soon for another Awesome Destin Vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Nice place, Great management team
George & Rita P. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Overall, good visit to Destin, Florida, and stay at Miramar Villas. Location:---------Location is fantastic. You are steps away from a nice beach. You basically have to cross a two (2) lane major road (Gulf Scenic Dr), but the cars stop for people waiting to cross, and then enter a code to access the beach through the Villas private gate. There are about 10 steps to negotiate, then a small shower area, and another 10 steps to the beach entry area. 100 yards later, over nice white sand, and you are in water.Car access:-----------Access to the Villas area is controlled by gated entry code. However, during our visit, someone had run into the gate and damaged it. Therefore, it was in a open position pending repairs. Each Villa has room for two (2) parked cars in front of their unit.Villas #113:------------A/C worked flawlessly, gas grill needed to have its propane swapped out, the grill's starter also stopped working ... There were several other minor items reported to the management team, and in all cases of need, the management company was very responsive and corrected the situation or provided a work-around. The unit was clean, and all was in order, but the floors could have used a good mopping. Thankfully, there was a broom and mop available for quick use.Our unit did have Cox cable available, and also had a DVD player hooked up to the TV. There were TVs in each room, and the main living area. There was also a washer/dryer available in the unit.Pool area:----------There is a pool area close to the unit, the pool is nice, and there is an outside shower area near by for those coming from the beach, or, just looking to spend time at the pool versus beach/salt water.Finally, you are less than 1 mile from a Winn Dixie, Shell gas station, and a small outlet mall.I would recommend the Miramar Villas as a place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for this beautiful home. We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us at Miramar Villas and that you enjoyed the area as well! We hope to have you all back soon as our guests in Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Sibling Vacation
Randolph T. from North Richland Hills TX, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
The townhouse was an instant hit with my family. Our stay was pleasant and the townhouse was quite accommodating with one small exception. There weren't enough wine glasses for my large family! As I mentioned this when I checked out, I'm sure it will be rectified immediately.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we're delighted that you all had a wonderful stay with us! We would have been more than happy to bring you all some extra glasses, please always let us know of anyway we can assist during your stay, we're always available and happy to help! We welcome you back anytime for another siblings getaway!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay!!!!!
Courtney R. from Wilmer, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
It was truly the perfect spot for my family to stay. Close to shopping, restaurants, but not right in the middle of chaos. The house was very beautiful inside and out and very clean. It fit all of our needs and we will be returning to Mirimar Villas for our future rentals. There were minor issues with the door and oven but it was not enough to ruin one thing about our vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to hear that you all enjoyed this luxury home and that you will be coming back to stay with us again at Miramar Villas! We certainly hope that you were able to let our office know about any difficulties you had working the door and oven. We are always available to assist our guests because we desire for our guests to have a worry free vacation. We look forward to having you back soon!:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2016
A guest from Hancock, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016
The miramar villas exceeded our expectations this was our first time using VRBO during our search we found this place by harmony beach vacations we were a little nervous the pictures wouldn't match the place when we got there but they were exactly what the place looked like! Will be visiting again and hope to stay in the same location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home and we would be happy to welcome you back soon as our guests at Miramar Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
James and Diane P. from Duluth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2016
Very satisfied with the location the quiet and the quick timing of the repairs that needed to be done. Just phone Harmony and a repair person would come or if we had questions they would be answered.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank You for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we welcome you back as our guests anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent!!!!
Maria T. G. from Metairie, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Perfect, clean and in perfect condition!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you back soon as our guests at the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic vacation!!
Kay L. from Pineland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
The unit was very clean as spacious. We had 9 people and we were not cramped at all. Will definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome house
Tyler K. from Westfield Center, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
the house was awesome and in a great location. We would definitely come back to that house for vacation. We had two families and it was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect holiday home
Rupert H. from Arbon, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
The property description was in every manner accurate. The townhouse was even better than we expected. The room sizes were more than generous. Everything was perfectly clean. We couldn't have wished a better holiday home! Everything was so well organized by the management and harmony beach vacations. The value for money was just excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back as our guests soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love "luvdestin" and Mirmar Villas
Jerry V. from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
This third stay at these villas and have stayed in three different units. All have been exceptional in appearance and cleanliness. The management company responded immediately to the one complaint (which had to do with the security gate, not the unit) we had in 3 stays. Pool is great, beach access is easy. Have stayed in many different places in over 20 visits to the Destin area, and this is by far the best.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We look forward to having you back as our guests in Destin! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeded Expectations
A guest from White Pine, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay at Miramar Villas. The villa was beautiful - looked even better than the photos! It was just a very short walk to the beach and only a few steps to the pool. One recommendation is that the living room couches need to be replaced. They are worn and stained. All the other furniture was in great shape. We will be coming back to Miramar Villas!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We will review the condition of the couches with the owner to make sure that the property is in the best shape possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need some updates in 113
A guest from Pasadena TX, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Furniture stained ,carpet dirty ,may need to request another newer one for what we paid.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for the feedback on your stay! We are sorry that we did not have these details taken care of prior to your arrival. We work very hard to make sure that all of our properties are in tip-top condition for our guests and will review our procedures with our housekeeping and inspection staff to ensure that everybody has a "perfect stay"! In the fall we review all of our properties with our owners looking for potential upgrades, and I know that the owners of this property are very proactive when it comes to keeping their property up to date!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin Family Trip 2014
Teri E. from Laporte, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The property was exactly as described. Very nice townhouse, had everything we needed. I would definately stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you all had a pleasant stay and we hope to have you back as our guests soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ahhh!
A guest from Claremore OK, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
First time renting a condo. Very easy. Comfortable furnishings, Across the street from very clean private beach. Quiet area. Enjoyed being able to swim all day then grill on the back patio for supper. A very few blocks to grocery store, outlet mall, restaurants, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever
Debra A. from Springfield MO, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
I have stayed in a Harmony Beach Vacation property for three years now. I have to say hands down that this is the greatest group of folks to work with and the properties are fantastic and prices reasonable even during high season. During our stay last week the propane ran out on our gas grill and a gentlemen was there within 5 minutes to change it out. The properties are clean, very accessbile to excellent beaches and the staff displays exceptional customer service. If you haven't tried this company you don't know what you are missing. You will not be disappointed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Family Vacation Getaway!!
A guest from Owasso OK, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Our second time to stay at Miramar Villas & already booked again next year. Best week of our year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.