Uncorked Carriage House- perfect small family or a romant...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 1/1.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$115 - $381 per night

$805 - $2,323 per week

$3,450 - $8,794 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Uncorked Carriage House- perfect small family or a romantic couple's getaway!

The Uncorked Carriage House is a quiet & comfy option in the iconic town of Rosemary Beach. Rosemary Beach quickly became the premier beach vacation destination of the South and it?s not hard to see why. The Uncorked Carriage House is a short 5 minute walk or 2 minute bike ride to the beach and only 1-2 minutes to the Sky Pool or Cabana Pool. Prefer to shop and dine? Walk 3 minutes to arrive at Barrett Square & Main Street, where you?ll find all the shopping and dining of Rosemary Beach.

The Uncorked Carriage House features one bedroom with QUEEN bed, a living room with QUEEN sofa sleeper and a fully equipped kitchenette with a small dining table for two. There?s also a full bath located in the bedroom. The living room offers a 26? flat screen TV for your entertainment.

Reserved parking for one vehicle will be provided with this carriage house, as well as two complimentary rental bikes. Don?t miss the chance to experience Rosemary Beach at the Uncorked Carriage House, perfect for small families or a romantic couple?s getaway!

The Uncorked Carriage House also has a 3 bedroom Uncorked Cottage that can be rented with it and you'll receive a 25% discount on the Carriage House.

Home Highlights:

? 2 Free Bikes will be provided
? Access to ALL Rosemary Beach Pools
? High-Speed Wireless Internet
? Washer/Dryer inside
? 26? Flat Screen TV
? Queen Bed
? Queen Sofa Sleeper
? Shower Only
? Outdoor Gas Grill-natural gas from home with minimal prep for afternoon or evening barbecue, Shared with Cottage
? Private Garage for One Vehicles, Shared with Cottage

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: outdoor shower, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: playground, restaurants, water parks
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Village
* OUTSIDE: Bicycles, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, pier fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/23/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Awesome little gem in Rosemary!
Stephanie Y. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Myself and two teenage kids just stayed in Uncorked Carriage was perfect for a 3 night get-away and wish it had been longer. It's super cute and cozy, just what we needed. It has everything you need and they have made GREAT use of space from the kitchen to the bathroom. We drove to the beach each day and never had an issue parking right at a pier to walk over. I think the majority bike and didn't realize there are spaces to park, which made unloading/loading very easy. Again, can't say enough good about Uncorked - the beds, even pull out were super comfy, the linens top notch, decor is cute as can be and the bikes and added bonus. Pools in the community are great too. The garage is super tight for my SUV, but I didn't take any of the stucco off when I pulled in/out each day, so all good. We liked the people staying in the bigger house too and no issues sharing common space and garage, we only passed each other a few times and always super friendly. Would definitely stay here again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Weekend Stay!
Merrell P. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Highly enjoyed this weekend stay at the carriage house. It is beautifully decorated and comfortable with all the necessary accommodations. The street is darling and the bikes were such a nice touch! Highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great stay
Evan T. from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
We had a great time at the Uncorked House, the host was *very* helpful and responsive, and we always enjoy our time in Rosemary.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Carriage House
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Perfect little carriage house for our family of 3.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Every day at the Beach is a Good Day!
A guest from Germantown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
The property was very nice. It was about as far from the beach as one can be and still be in Rosemary - but, it was priced accordingly, so no complaint. The real star for this stay was 30A Luxury Vacations. You guys really have all aspects of taking care of the customer taken care of. I especially liked the mobile app for our iPhone as the central communication vehicle. We had one small maintenance issue - entered it on the mobile app - and within 2 hours it was taken care of. Well done.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love the cottage!
Laurie R. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Great vacay spot for two! Everything you could possibly need or want. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great 4th at Uncorked Cottage
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Cottage was perfect size, well equipped, clean, convenient. Bikes provided just can't beat it for 2 people. Had issue with AC which management company addressed within 1/2 hr of call. Installed a portable AC unit until HVAC contractor arrived. Best response from property manager I've ever experienced. You just can't beat Rosemary Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great little house for a mother-daughter beach trip
Reviewed by: Claire H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Great location, very close to the beach and town. We rode our bikes everywhere. The furnishings and bed linens were very nice. The kitchen is compact but offers everything you need. It was convenient to have a garage for parking the car. We enjoyed having access to the pools, especially the Cabana pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rosemary Beach Cottage House
Courtney C. from Nashville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Beautiful stay!!! Lovely, adorable, cozy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last minute trip
A guest from Roswell, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
The worst rental management company ever. Unresponsive on orginal rental attempt and unable to function when technology failed. We spent hours texting, calling and driving to their office to sign documents when electronic sign in failed. They had NO back-up plan and made this our problem. The property was very nice the rental experience could not have been worse. Bad rental experience over 2 days clouded otherwise nice vacation spot. WIfi and cell service both terrible in unit. If you need to call anyone or use Internet, you have to walk to downtown and find a cafe.

Property Manager Response:
Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you've provided. We are very sorry for the trouble you had electronically signing our rental agreement. We make our agreement available to sign electronically to be a convenience for our guests, so they don't have to print, sign and fax or scan and email and honestly feel terrible you had problems with the process. While we typically do not let guests check-in to a property without a signed rental agreement, we were happy to make an exception for you and let you do so as well as check-in several hours early. We are very sorry we could not let you stay overnight in a property without a signed rental agreement and thank so much for taking the time to come to our office 2 minutes away so we could show you how to properly sign the electronic agreement by making sure to initial in the one spot that was overlooked. We hope you enjoyed the bottle of wine we provided as a token of our apology for the inconvenience and please let us know if we can ever do anything for you in the future! - 30A Luxury Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway was Perfect
Joel G. from Oakland, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
I can not say enough nice things about my experience with 30A Luxury Vacations. The rental was clean and perfect for 2. The rental company was very attentive to anything we needed. A+

Property Manager Response:
Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Uncorked Carriage House. We are more than happy to take care of anything you need while staying with us and are glad you had such a great experience! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Dunwoody, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
This carriage was perfect. It had everything we needed and was very well appointed. The entrance has french doors that we left open occasionally to get a nice breeze. The kitchen has a stovetop, convection microwave, dishwasher and a full-size refrigerator. We loved that bikes were included with the rental. The property manager was very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.