Awesome family cabin! Big screen tv, game room, hot tub, ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 9
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$175 - $315 per night

$1,225 - $2,205 per week

$5,250 - $6,750 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3 bedroom log Sleeps 9. 3 Q beds, Q sofa bed in loft & half single sleeper in living room. Big screen TV,Home theater system & TV in every bedroom. Wireless Internet. Gas fireplace. 6-person Hot Tub. Jacuzzi Tub. Washer/Dryer Pool Table. PET FRIENDLY!!!

Click for more pictures and information on Timber Wolf 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with 2 Bathrooms in Pigeon Forge TN that Sleeps 9


Three bedroom log cabin sleeps 2-9. Gas fireplace. 36" Big Screen TV with Satellite, Home Theater System. 6 -Person hot tub overlooking seasonal creek. Jacuzzi Tub in master bedroom. Game room with Pool Table. Charcoal grill. Rocking chairs. Screened in bakc porch. dining tabel with 6 place settings. Fully equipped Kitchen. Washer/Dryer. Queen size sleeper sofa in loft. Chair and half single sleeper in living room.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Fireplace-Gas, Home Theater, Jacuzzi Tub, Pool Table, Wireless Internet
* Family: Swimming Pool Privileges
* Geographic: Wooded View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Heat/Air, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Charcoal Grill, Deck, Hot Tub, Nearby Golf Course
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Charcoal Grill
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
dirty
Elizabeth M. from Winchester, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
mold on frig showers toilets floors dirty & dusty looks like it hadn't had a good cleaning odors on couch & pillows floors & walls dusty and dirty don't think toilets had been cleaned maintence man came & cleaned some of the mold & sent cleaning crew cabin needs a good cleaning couch and pillows need cleaning or replaced we come to visit every year but will think twice before calling Mountain Rentals unless we can check the cabin first we requested another cabin but you had none.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good!
Rita C. from Washington Court House, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Very enjoyable! We forgot a pair of shoes at the cabin; seemed like the front desk didn't want to go out of their way to help retrieve them. Hoping to get them!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Cabin
A guest from Greenville, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We stayed in Timber Wolf and our cabin was very nice and was very clean. It was a little bit further away from everything than we cared for. We had our dog with us so getting back to let her out was quite the drive. Other than that I would recommend this cabin it was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timber Wolf #5
A guest from crossville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Very nice cabin. Excellent location. Everything was nicely decorated and clean. Only negative comment is the beds. Mattresses were too hard and there was no king size. Other than that, perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quiet and relaxing but be careful
A guest from Appomattox, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
very nice cabin, but outside needs clean up.the decks need power washing or something, very slippery!! I fell on the deck, thank goodness I did not get hurt.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation!
Laura V. from Medina, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
WE had a great time, with kids ranging in age from 5 to 12, everyone enjoyed their stay!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Lori B. from Sycamore, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
It was exactly what the pictures & description showed. We had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Trip
Amy B. from pleasureville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
IT WAS AWESOME. GREAT COMPANY WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL! WE HAD PROFESSIONAL, WELL ORGANIZED PEOPLE HELP US PLAN AND CARRY-OUT OUR TRIP! WE WILL RETURN AND DO BUSINESS AGAIN!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would recommend the cabin to anyone.
Vanessa S. from Clarksville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
It was during Christmas and the cabin was beautifully decorated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!!
Christi P. from Cornelius, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
This is our 2nd time staying at Brother's Cove and it was wonderful. When we got to the cabin we couldn't find the remote for the TV. I called the office and someone was at the cabin w/in 10 minutes with 5 or 6 different universal remotes. My in-laws drove from TX for Thanksgiving and really enjoyed the cabin. The cabin was big enough for the kids to run around and have a good time. We will be coming back this summer :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great get-a-way.
A guest from Woodstock, Ontario, Can recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Overall we were very satisfied with our experience. The cabin was in a great location, very seculed and peaceful. The decor was great - very woodsy! Staff @ booking and check in were really pleasant and helpful.There were a few minor wifi the whole time we were there (server was down). Also the hot tub is not on the deck of the house. We only used it once as it was too eerie being down there in the dark.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good
Deloris M. from Pace, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
All was pretty good except there was no wifi. I reported it on Thursday night and several times Friday and Saturday. It was Saturday before someone came to check it. It was never fixed. That was a specific for my renting it. I needed to access the Internet tor work and my grandsons homework. The fireplace also did not work. Please dont advertise these things if they are not provided.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was nice
A guest from Lehigh Acres, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
beautiful vacation site
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TIMBER WOLF NEEDS A REMODEL
Randy M. from Mansura, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
TIMBER WOLF CABIN IS VERY SECLUDED. THE CABIN IS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE MOUNTAIN NESTLED IN A REVINE. WHEN WE WALKED IN EVERYTHING LOOKED FINE, BUT SOON DISCOVERED SMALL PROBLEMS THAT WERE IN NEED OF MAINTENANCE. OUR MAIN COMPLAINTS WERE NO HOT WATER FOR 3 DAYS, NO INTERNET SERVICE, LIGHTING IS NOT ADEQUATE FOR GRILLING ON LOWER DECK AND CABINS SEEMS TO HAVE HAD SEVERAL WATER LEAKS. BROTHER'S COVE HAS VERY NICE CABINS HIGHER ON THE MOUNTAIN, UNFORTUNATELY THESE CABINS ARE CONSIDERABLY MORE EXPENSIVE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from West Point, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Large, nice home with seclusion (compared to some rentals)a bit far for my taste from Pigeon Forge. Saw a huge bear, though! Kids loved the hot tub and pool table. Enjoyed the rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timber Wolf #5
Barry H. from Frederick, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Nice, well appointed cabin. Nice sense of seclusion with well maintained roads and gated security.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timberwolf
Elizabeth W. from Tonawanda, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
My family traveled from 4 different states to spend a week together in the mountains. We had a wonderful time. The cabin was just as it was described. It was large, comfortable, clean, and serviced our family well. It was private and in a beautiful location. It was a little difficult not having any internet, WIFI or cell phone reception, but once we all arrived safely, I liked not having the distraction of cellphones. My family would definitely returning for a future vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
A guest from Triadelphia, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2012
Cabin was of nice size, away from business of town yet close enough for convenience.Nicely secluded. Beautiful. Quiet. Clean. Protected. Kids enjoyed the pool table. Me, the hot tub!Perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place - nicer community
Marie W. from West Chester, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Very nice community - would go back. Probably not to same house.... liked it. Didn't love it. Would have liked the grill and hot tub to be on porch level. No view... Would have liked charcoal supplied as we planned on grilling first night and didn't have charcoal for grill...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place for renewing our wedding vows
Trina R. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Timber wolf cabin was pretty and mor unusaual than other cabins we have rented.The only concern was where the hot tub was.'almost in the woods a little scary at night. Over all we had a blast and the cabin was clean and nice.We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
Michael G. from Shreveport, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Awesome

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
Thank you all for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

timber wolf
A guest from Bolingbrook, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
the only thing i would say is that we had 6 adults and there were only 4 chairs at the kitchen table so we weren't all able to sit down together and have our meals, we asked at the office for additional chairs and we never saw any other than that it was fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John P. from Commerce Township, Mich recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Really had a good time. The cabin was nice and cozy, the attractions were fun and we really loved the river. It wasn't nearly lo
Marisa T. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

timber wolf weekend
Michael C. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
The cabin was obviously one of the older ones in the complex and could definitely use some updating. The hot tub left much to be desired. Location was great, very accessible. Staff was helpful and efficient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great and perfect stay at Timber wolf
Casey F. from Lewisburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Thank you for having us. Wonderful and perfect stay at timber wolf. More than words can tell. Thank you. We will stay here in same location on the mountain. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time with family, enjoyed cabin very much, beyond my expectations
Virginia B. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving in the Mountains
Angela M. from Brandon, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
What a wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving. The cabin was roomy enough for all 9 of us and our pup. Can't wait until we return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Disappointed
Jennifer L. from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
My family has been coming to Brother's Cove for 15 years and its changed a lot. Last year when we came it was very clean and this time it was down right filthy. Also the water was dark brown and during showers, dirt was coming from the faucet. We did call the office about the water and it did get a little better after a filter change. Our family will be staying elsewhere next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kathie M. from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
My only complaint is that travel insurancewas automatically added to my bill.I see itas a scam and am very upset about it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you American Mtn Rentals
Peggy W. from Washington, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We stayed at Timber Wolf#5 Pigeon Forge from 7-25- to 8-1-10...WE LOVED IT!!! We had a family of 9 and had the most fun and relaxing vaca we have taken..and we are big time vacationers:):) We love the location and the cabins were SPOTLESS-we were concerned about that with a 10 month old. The cleaning staff did great and hopefully they appreciated the tip:) We were able to do the commmercialization and also the mtns and scenery with our location. The hot tub was wonderful..the swimming pool and the view on top of the pool area was magnificient! We will definitely be coming back to vacation again. We were warmly welcomed at the main office; we had a problem with the hot tub 1 day.taken care of immediately. There were plenty of supplies and each area was clean neat and the whole cabin was decorated and felt so homey. I am so glad I found your site on the web and choose to go with AMR. Thanks again for a wonderful family vacation! The Wilson's Washington IN
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we loved our cabin!!
Catherine G. from Kenmore, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
What an experience for the whole family. It was so much better than a hotel. And cheaper if your spitting the cost with another family. Having a kitchen helped with the cost of not having to eating out every meal. With a family of six, that saved us at least 100 dollars a day! The cabin was clean and big!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin L. from Strongsville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Braxton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
Overall we were satisfied with out stay. The location is a little further from Pigeon Forge than we anticipated. The property was fairly clean, the dishes were plentiful and there was plenty of hot water for 7 people. Also,the washer & dryer were good quality. Mattresses were okay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timberwolf Cabin - our stay
Heather E. from Winnipeg, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
This was an excellent cabin. Spacious, clean, location was great. Would highly recommend this cabin to friends and family. Would give this a 5 star for everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dana F. from Attica, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect family vacation!
A guest from Cottontown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
The Timber Wolf was wonderful for our family vacation. Everyone had their own space and the cabin was charming! Furnished well and all the essential cookware/utensils in the kitchen was great! We had a wonderful time ....would not change a thing and highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice time in the dark...
George C. from Greenwood, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
Our stay in cabin 5 allowed us an enjoyable long weekend with our family and pets which would not have been possible in many other places. The cabin's general cleanliness was good. There were a few things I will comment on that I did not like and think need some attention. The cabin was dark inside and outside. The use of CFLs [low wattage] is not a good idea especially outside or in a cabin with very little ambient light. In a small enclosed place like a closet or bathroom they are fine. The lights on the walk between the cabin and parking did not work at all and with no street lights we had to use a flashlight to safely go to our car at night. My wife stumbled in the dark and scrapped her foot. The front porch light globe was full of bugs so the small amount of light produced by the low wattage CFL provided almost no light for the front of the cabin. The light on the deck [again a CFL] did not give off enough light to safely use the deck at night. The light in the stairs would come on sometimes and sometimes not. There is NO view from this cabin. The cabin is completely surrounded by trees. Combine this with no outside lights or low lights [CFLs] you can understand my concerns for safety. One other comment, the shower curtain in the master bath is mildewed. I say I wouldn't recommend this cabin to a friend because there is no view and there are better properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Teresa S. from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
DAVID G. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
My family and I were very happy and satisfied with our stay at Timber Wolf #5. The Location was exactly what we were looking for. It was close enough to the main strip where driving down to it wasn't a problem, but far enough away to allow us privacy and the feelings of nature and the outdoors. The cabin itself was great. It was roomy, clean, and very comfortable. The representatives of American Mountain Rentals that we dealt with were friendly and helpful. It was an excellent experience for my family's first stay in Tennessee. I hope to make the trip again and stay in Timber Wolf #5.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Experience with Timber Wolf #5 in Pigeon Forge
Cornerstone Christian F. from Corbin, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
The facilities were excellent and the management staff were very helpful in signing in, directions to our cabin, signing out and everything in between. We had different arrival times for our group and each one received exceptional treatment from the staff to find our cabin. Our children loved the outdoor hot tub so much they caused the water level to drop below the operational level. After one call, management had a service attendant come and refill the tub within a short period of time. Everything went well and we had a very enjoyable trip. We will be using American Mountain Rentals again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lights on sidewalk from driveway didn't work. Very scary at night. Porch furniture too dirty to sit on. People at AMR had no
Jennifer C. from Oxford, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
Most of us need Internet service / cell phone service to be comfortable now. Hoping that is in your future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charles C. from Statesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Cabin
A guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
Overall the cabin was wonderful, my family really enjoyed the pool table and checker board in the game room area.. the cabin was spacious, and in a great location...the only complaint was that the beds were a little on the uncomfortable side!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Julie J. from Toney, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
We have always enjoyed our stay there at Brother's Cove. There appeared to be more trash around the grounds by the hottub than should have been. Also, the kitchen needed more cooking supplies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful stay!
Kathleen D. from Niles, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
We would do it again! Except for a freak snowstorm. We had been on the road for 15 hours and were 20 min. from the cabin when we were told the power was out and the roads were impassable! Went back into town and an hour later everything was o.k.!! Wonderful time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A RELAXING PLACE FOR A HIDDEN ADVENUTURE
A guest from Dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
I thought the cabin was very nice. Had a great time. The sofa beds are in bad shape and the hot tub needs a cover over it. It rained the whole time we ere there and we could not get in the hot tub because of the rain. If there was a shelter it would have been fine. Otherwise, we all loved it. I'm sure we will come again and might even try another cabin. Thanks So Much
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The cabin was wonderful
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
The cabin was wonderful. The area was great! We had a great time. The only thing I was not impressed with was the lady working in the office down the road. I had questions regarding trash and she was not helpful and a bit rude. I didn't know that they were not associated with you. She made that very clear. I was trying to find a place for our trash on Monday.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timber Wolf Evaluation
Pat P. from Wash CH, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
We loved our stay, but we felt that the cost of the cabin was rather high, so the next time that we come to Gatlinburg, we will look around for a lower costing cabin. The screen on the back porch was torn and some bugs were able to get into the screened porch. The swimming pool was very clean, but very COLD. We think that you should use the heater to bring up the water temperature to at least 85 degrees. We liked the stream at the entrance to the property and did go creek stomping with our 4 year old granddaughter. We saw several salamanders, two soft shelled turtles, crayfish, and several other water bugs. We loved the fact that at our cabin, we could not see any other cabins or hear any other cabin noises. The interior of the cabin was very nicely furnished. We were very happy that we could rent it for another night, but with only two couples paying for the cabin, it was a wee bit more than we wanted to pay. Also, it was quite a drive into Pigeon Forge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timber Wolf
A guest from Waynesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The bed in the master bedroom was not comfortable. There were some fleas in the house. Overall the stay was very nice. The property was nice and a nice location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timber Wolf is a beautiful cabin, & well laid out. Perfect location to get anywhere from Sevierville thru Gatlinburg.
A guest from Brystol, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
This cabin is perfect if you come with a large family or multiple couples.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HOME AWAY FROM HOME
Theodosia S. from Jonesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
WE COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR ANYTHNG BETTER. A LITTLE WAYS OUT FROM TOWN BUT WELL WORTH A SHORT DRIVE TO HAVE THE PEACE AND QUIET . LOVED THE SCREENED INPORCH. THE POOL ON THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE VIEWS WEREGREAT. AS ALWAYS THE STAFF WAS MOST HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THANKS!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay in Timber Wolf Cabin
Amanda S. from Gonzales, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2009
There are lots of maintance issues that need to be addressed on this cabin. I hope that you take care of them ASAP. First of all our hot tub did not work, the tub in the master bedroom had orange water with scum. The hot water heater had to be adjusted, you could bath with just the hot water on and it not burn you. The pool table was broke when we got there. And who ever cleans these cabins needs to look behind the door in the bathroom and wipe them down along with the base boards every once in a while. There is so much dust on them. We come to gatlinburg/Piegon Forge every year. This is the first time I have ever stayed in a place that things did not work right upon arrival. I was very dissappointed in this. I hope you address these issues as soon as you can. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

home away from home
ELIZABETH R. from Chillicothe, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2009
this home was very comfortable. We enjoyed the stay with our son and his family. The only thing I would like to have had different is the upstairs bedrooms need ceiling fans because they tend to be alot warmer than the downstairs. The water was definately rusty and a water softener would be a great addition to this house. The few white things that we washed had a rusty tint to them because I didn't have any bleach. Over all we had a good time and it was a good experience. I will probably look for a mountain view next time though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dixie D. from Greeneville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
I would recommend my family and friends to this property. Timber Wolf is quit and has alot of room in it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timberwolf vacation
Kim B. from Crystal River, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008
We had a wonderful time spending the Christmas holidays with our family at this cozy and spacious cabin! The weather was great, the cabin and the location was breathtaking, especially with the beautiful Christmas tree and decorations. We absolutely can't wait to do this again soon. Maybe even this summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving at Timberwolf 2008
Michael B. from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2008
My comment on cleanliness is reflective of the number of roaches. We purchased roach traps to try to stay ahead of them while we were there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved our stay!!
rodney t. from graceville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timber Wolf
Suzanne R. from owens cross roads, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
We enjoyed our stay and the property managers were fantastic and very helpful and accommodating
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TIMBERWOLF
KIMBERLY T. from ELIZABETHTOWN, N.C. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2008
UPON ARRIVING AT TIMBERWOLF IT WAS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE ON THE WEB SITE. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. UPON ENTERING THE HOUSE I FOUND ROACHES CRAWLING ON THE KITCHEN COUNTERS AND A DEAD ROACH IN THE REFRIGERATOR. THE HOUSE COULD REALLY USE A GOOD TOP TO BOTTOM FALL CLEANING. THE AMENITIES OF THE HOUSE WERE GREAT AND DESPITE THE EXTRA GUEST I HAD A GOOD TIME.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kimberly C. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
Lovely home. Well equipped kitchen that exceeded our expectations (from the photos). Our only disappointment was the hot tub. Had to call the office when we arrived because the water was brown and very dirty, no power in jets. We ended up not using it at all. Despite this, we would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a good time by all...
JAN S. from WEST FRANKFORT, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
When you walked through the front door you could just "smell" the wood that this beauty was created with. The pool table was awesome. The hot tub was even better. One night it reached as low as 65 degrees out and that was the perfect night for the hot tub. The rooms were great even though we didn't spend much time in them. The wives really enjoyed relaxing inside on the furniture, while us guys were constantly keeping ourselves busy with grilling or shooting some pool. It was a great time and the drive over to Gatlinburg was effortless. Not to far at all. I recommend this cabin to anyone who loves outdoors and elevation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!!!
Judy C. from Brownsville, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
We were very satified with our stay. It was quiet and relaxing. The cabin and all the amentities were great. We will probably be staying again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

View
A guest from Little Mountain, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
We only with that there was a better view versus looking into the mountain. When we first arrived my comedian husbad responded by saying "I did not know we were going to be staying in the bushes".But the cabin was very nice. The water was weird. In the jacuzzi the water came out mud brown and the water from the sinks and tubs had a yellow tint.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Time Out at Timber Wolf
A guest from Midlothian, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
A great family vacation. The cabin was an ideal location - quiet and very pretty. Lots of activities to do nearby - outdoor adventures, theme parks, shows etc. We enjoyed relaxing in the cabin of an evening - playing pool, hot tub etc. We didn't want to leave!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful House!
A guest from Portland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
Timber Wolf was great! Kids loved the game room with the pool table. Great location. House was very clean and had all the things you need for a short or long stay. Will definately be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT VACATION GETAWAY
Emily O. from Anderson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
We had a wonderful time at Timber Wolf. The "cabin" was huge and so comfortable. We took our family (eight people) and had plenty of room. The only problem we had was a terrible storm (not your fault) and our power was out for hours. Of course, we had no candles or flashlights. The only suggestion I would make for other guests is bring flashlights or candles, just in case. The cabin had everything else we needed. All you need are groceries.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway!
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2008
A very beautiful and relaxing vacation spot. Of course,all the activities in Pidgeon Forge and Gatlinburg are very expensive. So after one day of that, it was nice to be able to just stay in our cabin and enjoy cooking out on the grill, playing pool, soaking in the hot tub or just playing cards, watching tv or reading a book.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Poor Utilities
A guest from Coleman Falls, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
There seemed to be a water problem in the home. Whenever we would put water in the tubs, it was a greenish yellow color. I believe it had dirt or something in it because whenever we would use the jacuzzi tub, it would bubble the dirt and leave horrible rings on the tub. The hot tub was a bigger disappointment. We have never smelled anything like the chemical that was in it. It stayed dirty, again I wonder if it was the water. By the fourth day, it was so disgusting that we couldn't even get in. Was the hot tub cleaning itself? We dont' know. It really disappointed us when we couldn't enjoy the jacuzzi tub or the hot tub. Very disappointed. Loved the location, loved the decor. I will say that the home looked like it hadn't been dusted or wiped down in a LONG time. Spider webs in the windows, dust all over everything. The kitchen was very well stocked with plates, cups, pans and all the good things. I also wanted to add this: When we washed our swim suits from being in the hot tub, it made ALL of our clothes smell like the chemical in the hot tub. To this day (over 4 weeks later) those clothes and our swim suits still smell of the chemical. I can't say how disappointing that was to us. I can't explain how dirty that hot tub was by the fourth day and it smelled so bad. The jacuzzi tub was also a huge disappointment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sisters Getaway at Timberwolfe
A guest from Unicoi, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2008
We had a great time at the cabin. There was lots of room so noone got in each others way.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL
A guest from Powell, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2007
WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME, THE WHOLE PLACE WAS AWESOME
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving at Timberwolf
Debbie T. from Kathleen, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2007
Had a great time and enjoyed our Thanksgiving with friends. Was a beautiful and pleasant place to get-a-way at. Can't wait to do it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David U. from Beckley, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

P)eaceful
Janice J. from Columbus, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jackie D. from joneboro, tenn recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This cabin was great we have a handicapped family member and the only problem we encountered when we were there was the walk dow
Carole S. from Temple, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at Timberwolf 2007
Debbie R. from Vidalia, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
During our vacation, Timberwolf was our home away from home...felt as if someone had walked out of their home and left it for us! We all loved it..the whole family! We couldn't have asked for more in a cabin..only wish my beds at home slept this awesome!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jerry D. from Hermitage, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Telephone Inquiry
Toll Free: (877) 263-8648

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.