Barefoot Trace 103, Ground Floor Unit, Ocean Front
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 7
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$216 - $216 per night

$452 - $1,595 per week

$1,936 - $4,982 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
On the patio of Barefoot Trace 103, our ground-floor condo on the shores of St. Augustine Beach, you are just steps from the ocean and right beside the lovely dunes. Enjoy beachfront living and great views at this comfy, spacious, pristine resort condo!

Barefoot Trace 103 sleeps 7 very comfortably in 2 bedrooms plus the queen-sized sleeper sofa in the living room. (The lucky pair getting the sleeper sofa have front-row seats to the sunrise -- should they choose to leave the drapes open -- not to mention dibs on the huge flat-screen TV. You may just have to let the kids "sleep over" in here one night for all the perks!) There are 2 full bathrooms as well, including the master bath with a walk-in shower featuring safety rails and plenty of space. If anyone in your group has accessibility issues, you'll find Barefoot Trace 103 very easy to get around in. No stairs, no tub walls, and thoughtful supports where you need them.

The room you'll probably spend most of your time in is the long, sunlight-filled living area. Sliding-glass doors lead in here from the oceanfront patio, and you're immediately confronted with a choice: sink into the plush recliner for a quick nap, stretch out on the leather couch and watch a movie or game on the big TV with DVD player, or settle at the dining table for a quick game of cards? (Vacation choices are so much fun!) Of course, the kids have already sunk into the big beanbag chair with a shout of triumph and will soon be engrossed in Legos or Polly Pockets.

There's room for everyone in the open design of Barefoot Trace 103's living and dining area. You'll find that you take most of your meals out to the patio to enjoy the fabulous weather and view, freeing up the dining table for jigsaws, cards, board games, and computers (you have free WiFi here). And the kitchen is open to the living and dining areas too, giving you ocean views even as you work. (And when we say "work," what we mean is, "Pour out frosty beverages and slide tasty snacks onto a plate before sitting down to enjoy your free time.")

Whether you're a gourmet chef or a reluctant cook, you'll love what you find in the kitchen at Barefoot Trace 103. It's fully stocked with cookware, dishes, glasses, utensils, gadgets, and appliances large and small. No hunting around for a colander or running out to the store to buy a corkscrew when you stay here! You can prepare anything from microwave popcorn to Thanksgiving dinner at this condo, and all you need bring is the food!

The best part about the kitchen is that tucked into a sunny alcove near the washer and dryer is a breakfast nook. This is a cheery, private place to enjoy some downtime away from the group, and works very well when small children need to settle down a bit before their nap or bedtime. It's also the perfect spot to enjoy a cup of coffee and a nice chat, write postcards, or get a little work done.

When it's time to retire to bed, everyone in the group will be delighted with the sleeping arrangements. The large, pleasant guest room sleeps 3 in a queen-sized bed and a twin. There's a roomy dresser and mirror here, a comfy chair, and big windows that can be made very dark for sleeping. The guest bedroom shares the second bathroom with the living area, and you'll find both a shower and tub option here.

And the piece de resistance is the master suite. Featuring windows in 2 directions, both with ocean views (Barefoot Trace 103 is a corner unit), it contains an ultra-luxurious king-sized bed, large private TV, and a cozy reading chair. The en-suite bath with walk-in shower is yours and yours alone, and there's so much space here!

Barefoot Trace 103 is part of a lovely resort complex with a big oceanfront swimming pool, gameroom, fitness center, tennis court, and more. Play pool here, try your hand at shuffleboard (it's surprisingly addictive!), and enjoy the balmy Florida weather on the sun shelf around the swimming pool. Or stroll right down to St. Augustine Beach via our private boardwalk over the lush natural dunes.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (1 queen, 1 twin), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Baseball Park, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Shuffleboard, Parking (covered)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/16/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Access, Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Barefoot Trace Vacation
Lisa M. from Athens, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Our rental at Barefoot Trace was perfect for us. Plenty of room for the 7 of us.Everything we needed to start our vacation was there. Could have had a couple more pots and pans for 7 but that would be my only compliant.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very convenient location and only a few steps to the beach
A guest from Screven, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
We loved it! The location was very convenient and only a few steps to the beach. The unit was very clean, had a lot of space, easy to access from the parking lot, very close to the pool and beach. This unit was kid friendly and older adult friendly. The shower was a walk-in shower. The only complaint would be about the couch/sofa. The couch/sofa was very old. It was hard getting up from the couch/sofa because it was low to the ground. Will definitely go again and recommend to a friend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cathy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!
Sherry O. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Was a terrific vacation. Loved the location the condo was perfect, everything we needed was there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherry - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March in Unit 103
A guest from Frankfort, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
Loved the view and the location, but the kitchen, dining & living rooms all need updating. All carpeting needs to be cleaned & stretched. Owners have pantry & closet shelves filled with clutter. Master bedroom closet had a folding bed plus a single bed mattress standing up in there. Left little room for our belongings. Once it is spruced up I would gladly rent it again and recommend it to others, but not in its present condition.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Things to improve at 103: bathroom locks, screen door track,
A guest from Middlebury, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in February, 2014
We had a lovely time due to the wonderful people we met and the location of Barefoot Trace. it was difficult to get maintenance at timesand repeated calls were necessary.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joyce - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just like staying with your family
Jodi L. from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Very clean. Good layout. Very close to beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jodi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barefoot Trace 103 is a gem!
Pam R. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My boys and I stayed for a glorious week at this condo. It was so clean, the layout was perfect and the view was spectacular from the back patio. The kitchen is as well stocked as my own. The only thing that was missing was a blender. The decor is not fancy, but is very nice and reminds you of your grandma's home. The swimming pool is awesome and never too crowded. One of my boys had a close encounter with a shark while bodysurfing, which made for some real excitement! Suggestions for meals if you are not cooking....the Hot Wing Bar at the Winn Dixie, South Beach Grill and Romano's for Italian. Overall, this was a terrific vacation and I would recommend this condo for any family traveling to the area. I will DEFINITELY be renting Barefoot Trace 103 again! Let me also add that the folks at Vacation Rental Pro's are great to work with....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pam - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very surprising
Mary C. from Boonsboro, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I booked the trip last minute, so I didn't have a lot to choose from. I saw the condo pictures online and I thought oh no. However, when we got the condo I was pleasantly surprised! It was very spacious and well appointed. Although a little outdated, the condo had everything we needed to make a great trip. I love that it was so close to the beach. And the furnishings were very nice. We would definitely stay there again. And we would recommend the condo and the management company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April 2012 Vacation
A guest from Brewer, Maine recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We have stayed at Barefoot Trace before. Love the property and the location. Very relaxing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barefoot Trace Relaxing Paradise
A guest from St Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
We loved Barefoot Trace and this perfect vacation location. We stayed as a family vacation w/our kids. The condo was very nice, roomy and easy to access. We loved the view, and having the pool and beach just a step out. The kids loved having tennis, shuffleboard and the pool room as an alternative when they needed a break from the beach. The easy access to excellent dining was a huge plus; loved Saltwater Cowboys & Oasis! The only suggestion for travel would be to bring a wi fi card as there is no access in this unit. Also, bring beach towels and chairs. We will definitely be back to Barefoot Trace :-)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carrie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place
Susan D. from LIverpool, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2012
We have made some suggestions for improvements in the property's general conditions to Vacation Pros in an e-mail. They were supposed to come and discuss them with us, but did not do so. We intended them to be helpful considerations to keep the property updated and competitive, not criticisms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I will email you directly as I did not receive your email. Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enjoyable vacation spoiled by units poor condition
James C. from Westfield, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
We liked Barefoot Trace and the location, butthe condition of the unit is very poor.The appliances are all rusty and the dryer lint filter is rusty and has many holes in it.The cloth on the furniture is thread bare and one chair, the recliner, has lomg tares on the arms. the vanity sink in the master bed room is partially plugged. The blanket on the bed in the master bed room was ripped. there was only one dish cloth and towel in the kitchen.The management group replaced the torn blanket and gave us dish cloths and towels, but they never sent a plumber to fix the plugged vanity drainWe would not be interested in renting that unit (202) again but we would consider renting at Barefoot Trace againJim Cassidy

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very good view of the ocean
Joseph B. from Rome, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Great place to vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

202 Barefoot Trace
Theresa C. from Cumming, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We loved the location and the overall appearance of the unit. The furnishings and amount and variety of sleeping arrangements were great. I would say that although the age of the unit lends to older cabinets and such, which I don't mind, the unit needs some deep cleaning in the nooks and crannies. Maybe steam clean the nooks in the floor of the kitchen and wipe out the cabinets and drawers. The bathrooms were very clean, a must for me. Also, several broken chairs and bikes on the back porch made it not so cozy. Needs a few more items, baking sheets would be nice. We left some items, cooking spray, sweetner, sugar etc, but it was nice to already have some spices and such. The stove went out, bad element, but was repaired very promptly the next morning. Would use VacationRentalPros again and do plan to visit the Saint Augustine area again in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Theresa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perturbed
Robert M. from Channahon, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in June, 2011
The problem I had with this property was no one check out the units before they were given to us to make sure everything was working properly.The first had a water valve change just before we got there and wasn't install properly so the water valve leak into the downstairs so we couldn't used that bathroom so we had to be move.The other unit had a bad dryer which made a terrible noise every you had to use it and didn't get fixed until the day before we left so we to listen to it for several days. The unit was to have wifi but it with out so I had to go outside or in the club house to use wifi which wasn't mine ideal of relaxing .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Veiw - Great Location
John S. from Havana, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
A really great view close to the ocean. Nice pool and close to everything we wanted to do. Property Manger (Arcadio) was fantastic and really went above and beyond to solve WI FI issue.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PROBLEMS WITH BAREFOOT TRACE - UNIT 202
Jiten C. from Marietta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS WITH THE PROPERTY WERE NOTED:(1)WATER WAS LEAKING OUT OF THE TOILET TANK AND GOING ALL OVER THE THE MASTER BATH ROOM FLOOR; (2)WATER WAS NOT DRAINING FROM THE MASTER BATHROOM BATH TUB; (3)BALCONY DOOR COULD NOT BE LOCKED; (4)WIFI WAS NOT INCLUDED AS STATED IN THE WEB SITE ADVERT AND AS CLAIMED BY THE RENTAL PERSON;(5)ONE OF THE KEYS TO THE FRONT DOOR DID NOT WORK - WAS THE WRONG KEY; (6) THE JACUZZI TUB NEXT TO THE POOL DID NOT WORK AND HAS; NOT BEEN WORKING FOR A FEW MONTHS - NOT AS STATED IN WEB SITE AD; (7) KITCHEN HAD MANY MISSING ITEMS MOST OF WHICH WERE PROVIDED LATER ON, (8) KITCHEN LIGHT DOES NOT WORK - NEEDS NEW BALLAST; (9)BULBS WERE NOT WORKING ABOVE KITCHEN COUNTER TOP AND OTHER AREAS. WE CANNOT BELIEVE THAT THE CLEANING PERSON WAS NOT AWARE OF THESE PROBLEMS AND THAT NOTHING WAS DONE TO CORRECT THEM. WE FEEL THAT WE ARE DUE SOME COMPENSATION TO SINCE WE WASTED A LOT OF OUR VACATION TIME WAITING FOR ITEMS TO BE FIXED AND THE PROPERTY WAS NOT AS ADVERTISED.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jiten - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. I sincerely apologize again and will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, great location
A guest from Buffalo, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Wonderful condo. Couldn't ask for more. Very quiet. Beach & pool fantstic. Would highly recommend

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jeff M. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we really enjoyed our stay at Barefoot Trace. It was in a great location and the pool was wonderful. The only disappointments
Elana G. from Valrico, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have contacted my operations manager. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Union, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Unit was very nice. Beach and pool area wonderful. Kitchen appliances good, but utensils lacking. Had to buy cookie sheets to use

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate you letting us know about the kitchware issues and have emailed my operations department to buy more. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.