Rustic cottage w/dock, pool, kayaks--perfect retreat for ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cottage
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$408 - $453 per night

$1,440 - $1,800 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Rustic cottage w/dock, pool, kayaks--perfect retreat for small families

This charming property located just outside of St. Michaels has all you need for plug-n-play fun for your family! A playgym, private swimming pool, dock, and two kayaks including provide for a great family vacation value. This home is also pet friendly, so no kennel fees for your pet--bring him along to enjoy the fun! Minutes to historic St. Michaels for shopping, dining or a big scoop of ice cream, yet private enough to enjoy a board game on the porch with your family.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: Nearby Marina
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Cable TV, Family Games, 2 TVs
* GENERAL: Central Air Conditioning, Linens, Air Conditioning, Washer/Dryer, Outdoor Fireplace, Central Heat, Free Internet, FREE WIRELESS INTERNET, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens and towels, Phone, Bath Towels, Washer/Dryer
* KITCHEN: Fully Equipped Kitchen, Full Size Refrigerator, Stove/Oven, Dishwasher, Coffeemaker
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: Sight-Seeing
* LOCATION_TYPE: Riverfront
* OUTSIDE: Patio, Gas Grill, Kayaks, Bicycle
* POOL_SPA: Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: Nearby Golf Courses, Near Fishing, Wind Surfing
* SUITABILITY: No Smoking, Dog Friendly

Additional Notes:
Prices include bed and bath linens, and all fees. Pet friendly homes do not have additional charges for up to two dogs.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Maid Service Available
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Fun Casual Week at Mack's Landing
Mike R. from Chevy Chase, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
We had a very nice week at Mack's Landing! The property itself is beautiful with mature trees and great water views, and the house has a lot of charm. It was too cool to go swimming, but we really enjoyed sunning by the pool, the dock, and playing horseshoes and football in the large yard. The kitchen and sunroom are large and cheery, and we loved sitting on the patio enjoying the view and playing games. The house is definitely old: the kitchen cabinets, window/door screens and cracked stairs need attention, as does the dust underneath all the furniture. However, the master bedroom and twin bedroom were very nice. The linens provided were very adequate. We never had more than 5 people staying (our grown children and friends came for a couple of days each). With the sleeping arrangements and 1 1/2 baths, I can't imagine having more than that. We really enjoyed long walks around the area with our dogs, and visited St Michaels, just a short drive away, for dining (Blackthorn Pub was fun for a sports night, and Theo's was yummy!) and shopping. The bicycling was great - nice flat roads! We were sorry we didn't get a chance to kayak, but they have 2 nice kayaks available.All in all a great week!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING MINI VACATION!!
Anne R. from Fairmont, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
Macks Landing is an amazing get-a-way. From the private pool to private dock. We caught blue crabs, roasted marshmellows and had the most relaxing time ever. This home is so cute and quaint. I have never felt so relaxed. We have already reserved this home again for our next get-a-way.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but...
A guest from Bethesda, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The location is amazing, with lots of space for kids and dogs to run around. The dock with crab cages, kayaks to take out are fantastic. It is a great property for kids. House and pool are in need of some TLC.The house is small, but it worked for our purpose. One full bath downstairs and there is some mold/rot on the floor. The upstairs A/C vent on the top of the stairs missing a screw, so the metal edge was sticking up. A real danger for someone walking barefooted to the bathroom. The last step at the bottom of the stairs is broken and sinks down. Careful coming down, if you step on it too hard or the wrong way, you may put your foot through it. Outdoor shower was not working, but repaired while we were there. The garbage disposal was leaking water, but repaired. The pool is in need of paint and a new border as the cement is broken/sticking up in certain areas, one of our kids cut a toe because of this. Also mentioned before the pool is under a tree branch that puts lots of leaves and makes it appear dirty. However the water is clean and it is a very nice asset over all. They should have a Polaris to keep it clean. The management team however is amazing. We called many of these issues in and they were there right away to fix what they could that was critical to our stay. Again, I was very impressed with the management. Very organized, very responsive, and friendly. If I owned a house in the eastern shore I would definitely have ESVR manage it. Would I stay at this property? Yes if it is fixed up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thank you very much for the response. The homeowner has the home blocked out for the entire month of July to address these issues. We are so glad you were able to enjoy your stay and we hope to see you back on MDs Eastern Shore!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent time
Guillaume L. from VOORBURG, OO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We had an excellent time at the Macks Landing and recommend the house. Sun and nice temperatures were with us to make the stay memorable. The kids and I enjoyed the swimming pool during the 3 days we stayed. We also had 2 great barbecue nights and stayed outside late. The place is amazingly quiet and helps you to relax, but only 5 minutes drive from beautiful St Michaels (dont miss out Justines icecreams...!).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beatiful place and views, not very well maintained.
Juan E. from North Bethesda, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
It was a beautiful and relaxing weekend. The location and the views are excellent. The house is not very well maintained not the outside areas. Bathroom situation is a bit uncomfortable. Only one bath downstairs in a half room by the kitchen. Could use some renovation investment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alright not great
Mike S. from Upper Barby, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We found empty water bottles behind sofa in leaving room. Outside electric and shower did not work. I am 6'3" tall someone should have said something about door to master bedroom only being 6' high (banged my head numerous times). The water level at low tied said that it was 2', I think it was a lot lower than that. We were going to have jet ski delivered but I felt that the water was to low. We had a wonderful time at location except for these few things. We will rent again but not this location. Thanks, Mike

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks very much for the feedback. I apologze that the cleaning crew missed the water bottle behind the sofa, we guarantee our cleaning and are always happy to send a cleaning crew back to the property if the home is not cleaned to a guest's satisfaction. The outdoor shower can be used, but it is in need of repair, we have been unable to repair it during this season as the process would be invasive to a guest in property. Many of our homes are older and/or historic in nature and lower door frames can be an issue. We are always happy to answer any questions about our homes during the booking process, as we know them well, we could have certainly forewarned you of the lower doorframes had we known your height was a concern. I will double check that MLW with the home owner, perhaps since they are at the head of the creek the silt/sand deposited has caused the MLW to be shallower. Thanks so much for your feedback and we hope to see you back on MDs Eastern Shore!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place for grandkids
A guest from Hummelstown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This was a great place to take the grandkids. We spent a lot of time in the pool. They thought it was great and had plenty of space to play, fly kites, go fishing,swim and explore. We were far enough away from town but just close enough for a quick drive for ice cream. The marine Museum was great for them with lots of hands on things to do. My grandson was very proud to be a Junior Captain on the Patriot a local tourist tour boat. We had a wonderful and busy week. This cottage is especially good for children.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property was great - management company not so much
A guest from Dover, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Due to the heavy downpours, the power went out at the property (which was fine) however, when I called the office (and went to the office) the staff was extremely unprofessional and down-right rude. One person was helpful (Megan) but the owner of the management company and her secretary were horrible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Unfortunately, a major power outage is out of our control. ESVR gave regular updates from Delmarva Power regarding when the power was expected to return via our mobile app. We offered a hotel room in downtown Easton (closest hotel to properties that had power) for our guests to use in order to shower so they could go to lunch or take the kids to a movie, etc. while the power was restored. We are sorry that these options were unacceptable to you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day Weekend
David F. from Arlington, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
The house is nice but smaller than it appears in the pictures. Also, be aware that the full bath is on the first floor (the second floor, which has the 2 bedrooms, has the half bath). The house and the furniture are in good condition. The outside chairs do, as others have mentioned, desperately need re-painting. Also, the giant bush on the patio needs to be trimmed. So do the trees that are by the pool (lots of leaves land in the pool and sink to the bottom making the pool not so appealing). Love the large lawn but be aware of the numerous green outlets sticking up; they are a major tripping hazard (bring orange cones if you have kids that run around).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thank you for your feedback. We do note on the floor plan that the powder room is on the second floor and the full bath on the first in the virtual tour and floor plan. We have recommended to the owner that the outdoor work be completed and will also pass along the suggestion regarding the cones.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter Trip
Kevin M P. from Downingtown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Wonderful, quiet, location. Wish the weather was warmer to enjoy the location. Want to go back in the Summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pot Pie Road!
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This was our second stay at Mack's Landing and we love the location. It's close to St. Michael', but quiet enough that you can totally relax. The property is very well equipped and very clean. Every possible item that you could need in the kitchen is provided. The staff at Eastern Shore Rentals is very friendly and responsive. We would absolutely stay there again. The owners do need to replace the outside furniture and pool furniture - which is not in very good shape. That's the only negative, since the house is in great shape and spotless. The pool is older, and probably needs some repair and paint. But overall, we really love this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
Thanks very much for the review. The homeowners have had the adirondack chairs repaired for the 2013 season.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good place to relax
Juan Carlos T. from Silver Spring, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
A side of the squeaky floors the place is a good place to relax, bathrooms not so great and water has low flow. Best things are the pool, kayaks and bicycles. Overall good place to getaway from the city, if you don't care about fancy stuff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Place
Garik S. from Avon Lake, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
It was our third visit to Mack's Landing and we love it. The main suggestion we'd have is for a bit of a cleaning of patio and edging around the house-perhaps a sweeping before the new guests arrive and a more regular cleanout of the shed as getting to some of the amenities was tricky and/or dirty. Otherwise, we love the property and and the week we had and will likely return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer at the Shore
Robin B. from Salem, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Our week at the Shore at Mack's Landing was quite enjoyabe. The house was comfortable - child and dog friendly. Our 11 month old grandson enjoyed his first time kayaking and his first time riding bikes in his new seat. We all enjoyed the pool, spending many hours each day floating to escape the heat. St. Michaels and Tilghman Island were both close enough for shopping and lunch.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful home with an amazing view.
Reviewed by: Caroline O. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
We spent an amazing week at Mack's Landing. The view was wonderful and was about a 10 min drive to St Michaels which was nice. We travel with our small dog and this property was perfect for her. The house is decorated in a very cozy manner. Some updates to furniture and home needed but nothing too distracting from our vacation. Some furniture is stained / water stained and the bottom step of the stairs is broken so you just have to take a little care when walking downstairs. It is an old home so we were not expecting perfection - it was just little things that need some maintenance. No big deal. The huge, open kitchen with a wall of windows facing the river was our favourite room. We were sad to leave and would definitely return again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mini Family Reunion
A guest from Havertown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Mack's Landing became our site for getting together with family from MD, PA, and NM to catch up, eat crabs, play board games, view the beautiful scenery and generally relax. The dog loved it there too!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for kids
A guest from BALTIMORE, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Pros: Kids (4 & 7 yo) friendly w/lots of toys & play area, great location, friendly neighborhood, cute St.Michaels town, nice management, quiet & great for adults tooCons: Messy shed & broken play items, dishwasher leaked on/off, 1 shower for 3 BR, 3rd BR is really a fold-up couch (altho worked for a mom & 2 kids, and it is able to be closed off) Overall we absolutely loved it, even with a heavy rain here & there, we enjoyed a lot. Kids were ecstatic w/joy! It's also a very quiet area. Would recommend & love to go back. Don't forget to enjoy the stars from the terrace on master BR!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Property but......
Jeff T. from Chester, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011
The property itself was charming and clean. There was some deferred maintenance, but nothing major. We had an issue with the house alarm (two power surges caused it to beep and no instructions how to stop it) and setting the heat, but nothing rose to the level of a real problem. The only real issue we had was with the neighbors. First, they had a couple of barking dogs that would disturb the peace at various times during the day, though we did not hear them after bedtime thank heaven. Also, the neighbor played his reggae music extremely loud beginning Saturday afternoon until around 9:00 pm. Lots of pretty drives and great food to be had in the area. Generally a very relaxing place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A real treat
Karin M. from Falls Church, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
I absolutely loved this house!! The location, amenities, and decor were absolutely perfect!! We made use of the pool, kayaks, outdoor grill and many hours sitting around the kitchen table admiring the view. There was a bit of a fruit fly situation but it was nothing that dampered our visit. We have already discussed when we are going to be able to come back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay - Thank you!
Lee P. from Washington, DC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mack's landing
Greg F. from Mechanicsbury, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Wonderful house in awesome setting and location, but poorly maintained. Eastern Shore rentals helped make our week a pleasure. The property owner should spend $$$ to clean and update rather than charge a premium. No value in this current condition. Screens torns, mosquitoes everywhere and spraying needs to be done to exterior hose area, toilets drain poorly and overflow occasionally, lights need repaired/bulb replaced, outdoor shower/brick floors/all floors need cleaning, pool dirty (cleaned near end of week, pool filter lid needs replaced (safety issue), bathroom mold/leaks, entry gate broken and barely usable (need to help ensure child/pet safety), multiple chairs rotten. I had to clean the outdoor shower after my daughter fell. With the premium rent we paid I did not expect to have to clean, request repair, limit family acitivies to ensure safety and comfort. Smoke detectors very filthy and activated with minimal cooking which brought the local fire co. The alarm company called and I didn't have the code. I asked the alarm co to not dispatch anyone but they did anyway. This endangered the local volunteers on a Sunday morning. Very disturbing and poorly managed by the owner and weekend call of the management company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Vacation
Monique U. from Hatfield, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Mack's Landing was a very nice home. Very kid friendly and the pool was great. It was wonderful we got to bring our dogs on vacation! The house could have been a little cleaner...but we delt with it. It would not stop me from going back there again as it was nice. Crabbing, fishing, swimming....life was good. AND, beds were comfortable!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house, beautiful location, but too much personal clutter and for this too expensive.
A guest from Princeton, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
I am sorry to say this, but when you rent a house for a week, you don't want to have the feeling, the owners just moved out for you. Every single closet had personal items inside. The shower curtain was yellowed, garden furniture was in bad condition, BBQ was filthy and dangerous and the house was not really clean. The location was beautiful, but couldn't really make up for it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peggy J. from Doylestown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
We has a lovely week. Glad the pool was avail as it was very hot. We were not prepared for how much the tides effected our ability to access our kayaks, when it was low tide, it was muddy. Overall a very restful week and we are looking forward to exploring the area again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the sun
A guest from Woodstock, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
We had a wonderful stay at Mack's Landing. This was our third stay out on the Eastern shore and this house was the most kid friendly with the playground, swings, toys inside and a pool. There were a couple of chairs outside that were broken but other than that, the house and outdoor seating was very comfortable. We were most pleasantly surprised that you could crab from the dock (thought the water would be too shallow) and having the great crab trap and the crab pot to steam them in made it an "official" eastern shore vacation!! We will definitely rent again at this house! Bonus...Courtney and Debbie are always so nice and helpful at the ESVR office.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at Mack's Landing
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
I recently stayed at Mack's Landing with 2 other friends and we had an awesome time. The kitchen was very well equipped for a week's stay. We enjoyed having two living areas - the tv room and the sun room. The view was beautiful and it was very peaceful. The drive to St. Michael's was about 7 miles - which was not a problem at all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our 1st time at Mack's Landing
Dale & Annette M. from Mt. Pleasant Mills, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We had a wonderful time at Mack's Landing. We were dissapointed in the condition of the kithcn and the lack of places to put our things.The kitchen was very dirty and lacking a lot if you want to do much cooking. Next time I will bring my own things. The pool was nice but badly in need of some updating. It was not well maintained and was cloudy all week. I have never stayed anywhere that had so much clutter in the closets from the homeowners. We had no where to go with our own things. Just freeing up a little closet/cupboard space would be great. Also the trundle bed about broke our backs trying to pull it out and use it! None of those things were a dealbreaker for us however. Overall though we had a great week and the property as a whole really suited all of our needs. We would definately return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals LLC
ESVR was glad to get your responses, thank you. Immediately after departure our staff checked and confirmed kitchen is now stocked fully. The challenge with personal items is that the owner chose not to lock the owner's closet because guests might need access to the hot water heater. Owner has now marked this closet as "owner's closet" so that guests do not think it is messy. The owner's closet in the kitchen should not be used as a pantry. ESVR has a thorough basic equipment list for kitchens. Our pleasure to email any guest the basic equipment list so that if they have special items to bring for cooking they are prepared.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Downingtown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Mack's landing is a charming house in a beautiful location. It had everything we needed for a great week. The one negative was that when the tide went out, it went out so far that our boat was sitting in mud, and we couldn't take the boat out until the tide came in again. Other than that, everything was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.